Gateways and Portal


Social Pages

tnfacebook tntwitter tnyoutube tnrss

Send Comments

Send us your comments and/or queries here.


DMSF Administrative Officers..
Jonathan A. Alegre, FPAFP
Oliver G. Victoriano, DBA
Chief Operations Officer
Petronilo A. Basa, MD
Dean - College of Medicine
Erwin Rommel N. Hontiveros, MD
Asst. Dean - College of Medicine
Gary M. Batiller, DMD
Dean - College of Dentistry
Ethel S. Estorgio, DMD, MCH
Asst. Dean - College of Dentistry
Victoria T. Lupase, PhD
Dean - Graduate School
Armi A. Go, RM, RN, MAN
Dean - College of Nursing & College of Midwifery
Josephine B. Alindajao, MPD
Executive Director - IPHC
Marcos CS. Ong, MD
Medical Director - DMSF Hospital
Edna B. Parcon
Assistant for Hospital Operations
Ms. Flora R. Algones
Chief Finance Officer
Ms. Gloria G. Sempio
Director - Admin Support Services

Heads of Office  
Ms. Jessa Mae C. Faisan, CPA
Luz C. Broca, MSLIS
Danny S. Dionaldo, MPD
Human Resource Officer
Mr. Artemio Labunog
Health and Safety Officer
Charmalou A. Maranan, RMT
Laboratory Head
Maria Perpitita Socorro M. Mercader, MPD
OIC - Registrar
Director - Alumni and External Relations
Lucita Nalupa, RGC
Guidance Counselor
Liza del Norte, MPD
Student Affairs Officer
Mr. Carlos Salazar
Maintenance Supervisor
Elizabeth R. Soriano, RN, MAN
Clinical Monitoring Officer
Eduardo Torralba, MPD
Community Medicine Field Coordinator
Genevieve D. Tupas, MD
Director - Research & Publication Office

College of Medicine

College of Medicine 
Admission Procedure
Click here

College of Dentistry

College of Dentistry 
Admission Procedure
Click here

Nursing / Midwifery

College of Nursing / Midwifery 
Admission Procedure
Click here

Davao Medical School Foundation, Inc.; DMSF Drive, Bajada, Davao City, Philippines.
All Rights Reserved. 63.82.2225712, 63.82.2243510, 63.82.2272783.